Hide Alerts

Schedule

Waste Connections of Missouri's residential customers are now able to enter their service address in the field below and view their individual Collection Schedule on their smartphone or desktop.

Holiday Schedule

Waste Connections of Missouri's waste collection services and offices do not operate on these holidays. On weekdays following a holiday, residential service is delayed one business day.

For example, there is no service on the Thursday, Thanksgiving Day, so residential collections will be on Friday and Saturday versus Thursday and Friday.

Holiday Schedule
DayDateHoliday Notes for Residential Service
New Year's Day Tue Jan 1, 2019 Tue-Fri Collections 1 day delay
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Mon Jan 21, 2019 No change to service
Washington's Birthday Mon Feb 18, 2019 No change to service
Memorial Day Mon May 27, 2019 Collections 1 day delay all week 
Independence Day Thu Jul 4, 2019 Thu-Fri Collections 1 day delay  
Labor Day Mon Sep 2, 2019 Collections 1 day delay all week 
Columbus Day Mon Oct 14, 2019 No change to service
Veterans Day Mon Nov 11, 2019 No change to service
Thanksgiving Day Thu Nov 28, 2019 Thu-Fri Collections 1 day delay 
Christmas Day Wed Dec 25, 2019 Wed-Fri Collections 1 day delay
New Year's Day Wed Jan 1, 2020 Wed-Fri Collections 1 day delay

Forest Park